Ninja Steel, First 8 Episodes Now Available on Netflix

Power Rangers Ninja Steel is back regularly showing episodes on Nickelodeon at 12pm on Nickelodeon, after it’s usual break in the summer months. Now, for those who have been waiting to binge the show, the first eight episodes are available TODAY on Netflix:

1. Return of the Prism – 24m

After escaping from the spaceship of evil mastermind Galvanax, Brody must unlock the secret of the Ninja Nexus Prism with help from two new friends.

2. Forged In Steel – 24m

Accompanied by Preston and Sarah, Brody returns to his childhood home seeking his lost family. Hayley and Calvin meet an odd, lost alien named Mick.

3. Live and Learn – 24m

Brody uses his Data Comm to look up answers at school and is accused of being a cheater. A new threat from Galvanax only adds to his troubles.

4. Presto-Change-O – 24m

Preston is amazed to discover he suddenly has magical powers. Aided by a new ally, Galvanax hatches a plot to steal the Ninja Power Stars.

5. Drive To Survive – 24m

When the monster Tangleweb entraps the Power Rangers in his spiderweb prison, Calvin must conquer his fear to unleash a new power and save the team.

6. My Friend, Redbot – 24m

After becoming separated from the other Rangers, Hayley and Redbot must try to save themselves during an attack by Galvanax’s latest monster.

7. Hack Attack – 24m

Sarah clones herself with a new invention so that she can sign up for multiple student activities, but Galvanax’s monster steals the device.

8. Gold Rush – 24m

Both the Power Rangers and Galvanax seek more information about the mysterious new Gold Ranger.

Audio is available in Spanish, French, English, Portuguese, and Italian.

Subtitles are available in French, Brazilian Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, English.

Stay tuned for more information on Power Rangers Ninja Steel at The Power Scoop.